Admission Enquiry

Contact Us

  • Dadar

    54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014

    Tel.: 022 - 2414 3243/44, 98202 36274

    Email : enquiry@vidyasagar.com

  • Kalyan

    Suyash Plaza 2nd Floor , Near Railway Station , Kalyan (West) 421301

    Tel.: 966443 3298

    Email : kalyan@vidyasagar.com

  • Pune : (Deccan)

    2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off. F. C. Rd., Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 004.

    Tel. : 020 – 66201799, 25530323

    Email : pune@vidyasagar.com

  • Nashik : (College Rd.)

    Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor, HPT & RYK College Road, Behind Burger King, College Road, Nashik - 422 005.

    Tel.: 0253-2316 459, 95941 56611, 95942 81122

    Email : collegeroad@vidyasagar.com

  • Jammu

    63 - B, A / B, Gole Market, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu -180004

    Tel. : 0191 - 2432474, 2438100, 9086055855

    Email : jammu@vidyasagar.com

  • Ghatkopar

    Dipti Solitaire 3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank Kapolwadi, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai - 400086. Mumbai - 400077

    Tel.: 84229 37550 / 51 / 41

    Email : ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

  • Vashi

    202/203, Om Rachana Building, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400703.

    Tel.: 022-27880301, 09664433291

    Email : vashi@vidyasagar.com

  • Pune : (Camp)

    133/134, 1st Floor, Clover Center, D1 Wing, Moledina Road, Camp,, Pune – 411001.

    Tel. : 020-26122330, 086521 13337

    Email : pune.camp@vidyasagar.com

  • Kolhapur

    Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317- E, New Shahupuri, Near Hotel Maratha Regency, Kolhapur - 416004

    Tel.: 0231-2655080, 2665080

    Email : kolhapur@vidyasagar.com

  • Thane

    Siddharth Darshan , Ground Floor , Dada Patil wadi , Opposite platform no 1 Thane(W)

    Tel.: 022-25401033, 09594975333

    Email : thane@vidyasagar.com

  • Panvel

    Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, , Near Old LIC Office, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.

    Tel.: 022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292

    Email : panvel@vidyasagar.com

  • Pune : (Aundh)

    301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road, Aundh, Pune – 410007.

    Tel.: 020-2588 0323, 90750 08339

    Email : aundh@vidyasagar.com

  • Ahmednagar

    1st Floor, Andhra Bank Building, Behind Gulmohar Police Chowki, Gulmohar Road, Ahmednagar.

    Tel. : 89999 32366, 73855 53528, 70309 45780

    Email : ahmednagar@vidyasagar.com

  • Alibaug

    8, Shrivishnu, Siddhraj Trust, 1st Floor, Opp. Old Nagarpalika, Near S.T. Depot, Alibaug, Raigad - 402201.

    Mobile No.: 9273209549

  • Solapur

    B/192, Sindhu Vihar Colony Vijapur Road, Jule Solapur, Solapur - 413001.

    Mobile No.: 8805885600

  • Jalgaon

    Yashomandir Academy, 42, Housing Society, Behind Court, Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon - 425001.

    Mobile No.: 9850778163.

  • Aurangabad

    2nd Floor, Plot No.4, Vikas Nagar, Beside Pawan Gas Office, Utsav Mangal Karyala Chowk, New Osmanpura, Aurangabad - 431005.

    Mobile No.: 9860555789/9021044734.

  • Bhusawal

    Dnyanjyot Plot No.40, Tukaram Nagar, National Highway No.6, Near Swami Narayan Mandir, Bhusawal - 425201.

    Mobile No.: 9923173597.